Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Ethical Corporation Logo Revolutionizing your supply chain through partnerships 12 December 2017 | 10am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

For most companies their greatest risks and impacts lie within their supply chains. To truly address areas such as; GHG emissions, Human Rights violations and Water usage companies need to work with a whole host of partners. Hear from businesses on how they are driving large scale change in partnership with suppliers, industry associations, NGOs, competitors.

  • Where to start: Identify the areas and impacts of the business that need to change
  • Understand how you can transform these outputs without jeopardising the business
  • Hear how to convince the leadership to go against decades of business thinking
  • Identify the right partners to drive this change; suppliers, NGOs, academia, start-ups and competitors
  • Discover how businesses are forecasting these future positive impacts on business, the industry, society and environment

Panelists Include:

Marcel Jacobs

Marcel Jacobs

Director Supplier Sustainability, Philips Group Procurement

Melissa Bouilly

Melissa Bouilly

Director, Supply Chain Sustainability, Dell

Patricia Jurewicz

Patricia Jurewicz

Director, Responsible Sourcing Network

Jeff Malcolm

Jeff Malcolm

Senior Director, Private Sector Engagement, World Wildlife Fund

Krina Amin

Krina Amin

Head of US Strategy, Ethical Corporation