Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Ethical Corporation Logo Growing a circular economy: Live Webinar Tuesday 20th December | 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

The move towards a 100% circular economy is on everyone’s radar. But how much is achievable and how much is realistic? Steps towards achieving a circular economy can help your business, and more importantly your industry, create positive impact and save costs through long term sustainable solutions. To help you develop a successful circular economy strategy that works on a practical level, we have three senior leaders ready to share their experiences live.

This webinar will specifically cover:

  • What does a circular economy business look like? Who benefits from a circular economy?
  • How do you grow your business towards the circular economy?
  • What level of innovation do you need to achieve a successful circular economy strategy
  • What technology opportunities are there to help turn environmental waste into a new source of revenue?
  • What does the internal sell look like to shift perceptions toward the circular economy?

Panelists Include:

Timothy R. Basilone

Timothy R. Basilone

Vice President - Environmental Affairs, Horsehead Corporation

Scott O’Connell

Scott O’Connell

Director of Environmental Affairs, Dell

Giulio Bonazzi

Giulio Bonazzi

Chairman and CEO, Aquafil