Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Generating value across all tiers in supply chains is a mammoth task. Brands are striving for more transparency, greater supplier benchmarking and industry standards to help make better choices for sustainable procurement teams.


Ethical Corporation is hosting a live 60-minute webinar on September 26th at 7.30am PST (3:30pm UK/ 10:30am EST) with 3M, Williams-Sonoma and SupplyShift.


Key learnings include:

  • Williams-Sonoma shares their approach towards industry standard compliance and traceability of wool to the source.
  • How 3M increases its upstream supplier visibility / traceability and streamlines supplier assessments to assess and reduce risk.
  • Best practice with SupplyShift to promote supplier benchmarking and supplier engagement across your supply chain tiers.

Presenters:

David Williams

David Williams

CSR Manager, Williams-Sonoma

Dawn Krueger

Dawn Krueger

Sustainability Supply Chain Manger, 3M

Thomas Odenwald

Thomas Odenwald

EVP, SupplyShift

Krina Amin

Moderator:
Krina Amin

Head of Strategy, Ethical Corporation

Krina Amin

Krina Amin

Head of Strategy
Ethical Corporation

Phone: +44 (0) 207 375 7508

Email: krina.amin@ethicalcorp.com