Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.

Supply chain risk management: Live Webinar Tuesday March 1st | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | 10am EST

Ensure you don’t miss out on this opportunity SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW

Are you doing enough to manage your risk?

Building a risk free supply chain can benefit your brand by mitigating business risk, reputational issues and creating long term business success. This multi-industry panel discusses takes a practical approach to how leveraging processes and technology can build resilience in a real way that makes sense to your suppliers.

  • Best practice on managing high risk suppliers through a selected audit process to mitigate the biggest risks to your supply chain
  • Leverage circular economy principles to manage your supply chain processes to ensure your brand is not at risk
  • Innovative future technology with the power to disrupt supply chains

Sign up below to ensure you don’t miss out on this opportunity

If you can’t make this time, we will send over the webinar recordings soon after– so sign up anyway

Panelists Include:

Renata Frolova

Renata Frolova

Head of Responsible Procurement, Group Procurement
Maersk

Colleen Vien

Colleen Vien

Sustainability Director
Timberland

xxx

Krina Amin

Head of Strategy
Ethical Corporation

Ensure you don’t miss out on this opportunity SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW